

SREE VIDYANIKETHAN ENGINEERING COLLEGE

(AUTONOMOUS)

SREE SAINATH NAGAR, TIRUPATI-517 102

IQAC Members

| Chairperson : Head of the Institution | | | |
|---|----------------------------|--|-------------|
| 1. | Dr. P.C. Krishnamachary | Principal | Chairperson |
| A few Senior Administrative Officers | | | |
| 2. | Sri B. Ravi Sekhar | Director (F&A) | Member |
| 3. | Dr. I. Sudarsan Kumar | Chief Operating Officer | Member |
| 4. | Sri K. Thulasi Naidu | Chief Administrative Officer | Member |
| 5. | Dr. K. Saradhi | Controller of Examinations | Member |
| 6. | Sri Ch. Umamaheswara Rao | Sr. Administrative Officer | Member |
| Three to eight teachers | | | |
| 7. | Dr. D.V.S. Bhagavanulu | Director and Professor of Civil Engg. | Member |
| 8. | Dr. C. Subhas | Dean (Academics) and Professor of ECE | Member |
| 9. | Dr. V.V. Ramaprasad | Professor of CSE | Member |
| 10. | Dr. T. Nageswara Prasad | Professor & Head of EEE | Member |
| One member from the Management | | | |
| 11. | Prof. T. Gopala Rao | Special Officer, SVET | Member |
| One/Two nominees from local Society, Students and Alumni | | | |
| 12. | Mr. K. Kalyan Chakravarthy | Project Lead, Tremble Technologies, Pvt. Ltd. Chennai | Member |
| 13. | Ms. P.Neeraja | Sr. Trainer Executive, AMWAY Corporation, Chennai | Member |
| 14. | Ms. P. Hymavathi | A.E. (Technical), APTRANSCO | Member |
| 15. | Mr.D.Mahesh | III B.Tech (15121A0535) | Member |
| 16. | Ms.MV.Lakshmi Manasa | III B.Tech (16125A0434) | Member |
| One/Two nominees from Employers/Industrialists/stakeholders | | | |
| 17. | Sri.G.Jagan Mohan | Vice President & Head-Operations, Amararaja Batteries Ltd, Tirupati & Chairman, Quality Circle Forum of India(QCFI), Tirupati Chapter | Member |
| One of the Senior teachers as the Coordinators/Director of the IQAC | | | |
| 18. | Dr. B. Narendra Kumar Rao | Professor of CSE | Member |